Sleekplan
Submit an idea
Sign in
/
Ideas
/
Roadmap
/
Changelog
All ideas
Prevent user from getting "Subscribe to Changelog" popups if already subscribed
…
If a user is already subscribed, we don't want to show the "subscribe to changelog" popup to them