Remove the upvote from a "vote on behalf of a user".
Use case: upvoted a feature accidentally for a user
Hi @journi there's a little workaround for this:
Just do the upvote for the same user again, and the vote gets removed 😊
I'll close this for now, as we have this workaround. :)