Don't delete statuses and roadmap statuses once trial has expired
When on a trial period, sometimes we setup our account to be exactly how we want it to be.
If our trial period expires, the following items are deleted:
- Roadmap status
We subscribed, because Sleekplan is awesome, but it'd be even more awesome if I didn't have to re-setup some of our account again.