Sleekplan Logo
we run on Sleekplan

Read notifications showing again

**Expected Behavior** Notifications should only appear when unread **Current Behavior** Post notifications appear again even after the user has already read **Possible Solution** Review how control is carried out in relation to saving information about read and unread messages and improve it. Currently, if the user changes computers, will this information about read messages still be saved? **Steps to Reproduce** 1. User enters the system 2. Receive new notifications and accumulation of old notifications * Sometimes it occurs if the user changes computers and other times it occurs on the same computer **Context (Environment)** Hi there! We have an issue that is occurring with our users. When opening our system, they are receiving, in addition to new notifications, old notifications. This problem bothers users a lot, especially when the "in-app announcement" option is active.