Share important infos with all Users... or just your Team!

mention all and team

Sometimes you write a comment that is important! You may not want to send notifications limited to subscribers. For this purpose, we have introduced two new options for @mentions: @all and @team

  • @all will notify anyone related to a feedback post - including subscriber, upvoter, and owner.
  • @team will notify the whole team assigned to your workspace, no matter if they are commited to the post or not.

Both mentions - @all and @team - are restricted to team members only, so you can relax.. none of your users will spam the discussion with @all mentions! 😄

Sleekplan Logo
we run on Sleekplan